Skip to main content
HomeLeadership

Current Leadership


Sandra Melstad
President
Public Health Consultant
SLM Consulting LLC
slmelstad.consulting@gmail.com


Kelli Bullert
Kelli Bullert
Vice President
Consumer Lending Officer
Farm Credit Services of America
Kelli.Bullert@fcsamerica.com


Megan Brown
Secretary
Vice President
First Bank & Trust
megan.brown@bankeasy.com



Angie Wahl
Corresponding Secretary
Operations Manager
J. Wahl Home Inspections
jwahl@jwahlhomeinspections.com


trisha_viss_12-18_1697951303.jpg
Trisha Viss
Treasurer
Business Banker
Dacotah Bank
trisha.viss@dacotahbank.com


Sara Misterek
Sara Misterek
Membership Chair
Sales Designer
Starmark Cabinetry
sara.misterek@starmarkcabinetry.com


 

 

Rebecca Zabel
Professional Development Chair

Business Development Manager

Prairie Family Business Association
Rebecca.Zabel@usd.edu



 


Sue Roust
Parliamentarian
Retired county auditor

sueroust@gmail.com




Lori Sisson
Immediate Past President
Consumer Lending Officer
Farm Credit Services of America
lori.sisson@fcsamerica.com