Skip to main content
HomeLeadership

Current Leadership

Lori Sisson
President
Consumer Lending Officer
Farm Credit Services of America
lori.sisson@fcsamerica.com

 


Sandra Melstad
Vice President
Public Health Consultant
SLM Consulting LLC
slmelstad.consulting@gmail.com

Cindy Schoppert-Pickett
Recording Secretary

Owner
Schoppert's Piano Gallery
cindyschoppert@gmail.com


Angie Wahl
Corresponding Secretary
Operations Manager
J. Wahl Home Inspections
jwahl@jwahlhomeinspections.com


Michele Wiggs
Treasurer
Finance Manager
Make-A-Wish® South Dakota
mwiggs@southdakota.wish.org

Sue Roust
Parliamentarian
Retired county auditor

sueroust@gmail.com




Sharese Ihnen
Membership Chair
Broker Associate
Hegg Realtors
sharese@selectourhomes.com


 


Rebecca Zabel
Professional Development Chair

Business Development Manager

Prairie Family Business Association
Rebecca.Zabel@usd.edu



 


Tracy Gran
Past President
Financial Services Professional
New York Life
tlgran@ft.newyorklife.com