Skip to main content
HomeLeadership

Current Leadership

Tracy Gran
President
Financial Services Professional
New York Life

tlgran@ft.newyorklife.com


Lori Sisson
Vice President
Consumer Lending Officer
Farm Credit Services of America
lori.sisson@fcsamerica.com

Michele Wiggs
Recording Secretary

Finance Manager
Make-A-Wish® South Dakota
mwiggs@southdakota.wish.org

Amy Lange
Corresponding Secretary
Realtor

Keller Williams Realty
Meta Corporate Services
amy@timallex.com 

Megan Backer
Treasurer
Universal Banking Officer
First Bank & Trust

Megan.Backer@bankeasy.com


Sue Roust
Parliamentarian
Retired county auditor

sueroust@gmail.com




Sandra Melstad
Membership Chair
Public Health Consultant
SLM Consulting LLC
slmelstad.consulting@gmail.com


Maureen Ohm
Professional Development Chair
Director of Sales
Homewood Suites by Hilton
maureen.ohm@hilton.com


Robyn Hansen
Past President
Operations Officer
Security National Bank
rhansen@snbsd.com