Skip to main content
HomeLeadership

Current Leadership


Officers


Sara Misterek
President
Sales Designer
Starmark Cabinetry

Sara.Misterek@gmail.com

Rebecca Zabel
Rebecca Zabel
Vice President

Business Development Manager

Prairie Family Business Association
Rebecca.Zabel@usd.edu


Sarah Spencer
Sarah Busse Spencer
Secretary
Owner
SBS Research Consulting

sarah@sbs-research.com


Michele Wiggs
Michele Wiggs
Treasurer
Finance Manager
South Dakota Make A Wish

mwiggs@southdakota.wish.org


Maureen
Maureen Ohm
Corresponding Secretary
Director of Special Projects
MarketBeat

ohm.maureen@gmail.com

Sandra Melstad
Sandra Melstad
Immediate Past President
Public Health Consultant
SLM Consulting LLC

slmelstad.consulting@gmail.com

 




Committee chairs


Sladjana McCord
Co-Chair Membership Committee
Wellness Director
Oien Family Chiropractic

sladjananap15@gmail.com



Monica Rilling
Co-Chair Membership Committee
Account Executive
Access Systems

monica.rilling@outlook.com


Jenn Folliard
Jennifer Folliard
Chair Policy Committee
Maternal and Child Health Director
South Dakota Department of Health

jenn.folliard@gmail.com



Sue Roust
Parliamentarian
Retired county auditor

sueroust@gmail.com